Last Name
First Name
Primary Field
2nd Field
Email
Phone
More Information
Adamov
Polina
Set Designer
Costume Designer
padamova@gmail.com
054-4299807
Site
Aharon
Shay
Set Designer
Costume Designer
shayque@gmail.com
054-7669409
Aharon
Jehudit
Costume Designer
Set Designer
a.gudit@gmail.com
054-5402378
Instagram
Alon
Meir
Lighting Designer
meiralon.il@gmil.com
050-6929870
Habama
Atedgy-Yellin
annie
Set Designer
Costume Designer
Annieyl2105@gmail.com
054-8190444
Site
Atzmon
Eran
Set Designer
eranatzmon@yahoo.com
052-3311123
The Israeli Opera
Barnea
Nadav
Lighting Designer
nadav0547@gmail.com
052-6321342
Site
Bash
Avia
Costume Designer
aviahbs@gmail.com
050-8848805
Behrendt-Shimony
Orna
Set Designer
Costume Designer
orna2070@gmail.com
050-2232463
Belinson
Dany
Set Designer
lev600@gmail.com
052-6032816
Ben Nachshon
Lily
Set Designer
lilybn@gmail.com
052-6205834
wikipedia
Ben-Cnaan
Miki
Set Designer
Costume Designer
bcnaan@gmail.com
050-5298209
Site
Berger
Svetlana
Set Designer
Costume Designer
svet.breger@gmail.com
052-3621742
wikipedia
Biver
Adi
Set Designer
Costume Designer
adidasb@gmail.com
054-3177317
Bueno
Bambi Avi-Yona
Lighting Designer
bambibueno@gmail.com
050-5274808
wikipedia
Castro
Amir
Lighting Designer
amir5356@gmail.com
054-6735356
Habima
Chernyavsky
Misha
Lighting Designer
mishalight@icloud.com
052-2687540
Habama
Chroshtzova
Ana
Costume Designer
anna.ch100@gmail.com
054-4935902
Habama
Cohen
Yoav
Video Designer
050-6923339
Cohen
Roni
Lighting Designer
ronico1@gmail.com
052-2634330
Dar
Ruth
Set Designer
Costume Designer
ilandar@inter.net.il
052-3260329
wikipedia
Dotan
Noa
Costume Designer
Set Designer
noasveta@gmail.com
050-6802340
Drezner
Nofar
Set Designer
Costume Designer
nofardrez@gmail.com
050-8686584
Elmaliach
Zohar
Set Designer
Costume Designer
zohar.elmaliah@gmail.com
054-2581987
Etgar
Noa
Set Designer
Costume Designer
noaetgar@gmail.com
052-3222768
Ferminger
Matan
Lighting Designer
matanpre@gmail.com
052-5986783
Fridman
Bambi
Set Designer
Lighting Designer
fridonew@gmail.com
052-2929102
wikipedia
Granek
Keren
Lighting Designer
keren.granek@gmail.com
052-2804827
Instagram
Grinshpan
Yehudith
Set Designer
Puppet
yehudithg@bezeqint.net
0523342260
About
Guretzki-Bilu
Miriam
Set Designer
Costume Designer
biluguer@gmail.com
050-7923830
wikipedia
Haker
Neta
Set Designer
Costume Designer
netahaker@gmail.com
054-5219972
Instagram
Kamomil
Ora
Set Designer
Costume Designer
kamomilus@gmail.com
054-7694036
Keller
Adam
Set Designer
Costume Designer
adam7keler@gmail.com
054-6798188
Instagram
Kelrich Drech
Elena
Costume Design
elena.kelrich@gmail.com
050-3134178
Habima Archive
Klapholz
Frieda
Set Designer
Costume Designer
friedakal@gmail.com
054-3070063
Habama
Kochman
Alex
Set Designer
Costume Designer
lexakochman@gmail.com
050-6566126
Seminar Hakibbutzim
Konfino
Ofra
Costume Designer
ofra.confino@gmail.com
054-4691559
Habima
Konson
Dina
Set Designer
Costume Designer
dina.konson@gmail.com
052-8775481
Site
Kupferman
Judy
Lighting Designer
judykupferman@gmail.com
050-5381795
Habama
Laor
Michal
Set Designer
Costume Designer
meekal@zahav.net.il
054-4507510
Levy
Shiran
Set Designer
Costume Designer
1shiranlevy@gmail.com
054-6362206
Instagram
Levy
Zeev
Set Designer
set-design@zeev-levy.com
052-5535880
Instagram
Levy
Eitan
Set Designer
offel.studio@gmail.com
050-5353222
About
Lisiyansky
Alexander (Sasha)
Set Designer
737480@gmail.com
054-4737480
Instagram
Manor
Niv
Set Designer
nivmanor@gmail.com
052-3221243
Site
Mednik
Moni
Costume Designer
monimednik@gmail.com
054-4611588
shenkar
Mesner
Anat
Set Designer
Costume Designer
anat.mesner@gmail.com
050-5362687
Habama
Miler
Ruth
Set Designer
Costume Designer
ruthkess@gmail.com
054-6828420
About
Mor
Daniella
Set Designer
Costume Designer
mordaniella@gmail.com
052-2260462
Instagram
Morag
Uri
Lighting Designer
moraguri5@gmail.com
052-3269230
Habama
Munitz
Ben-Zion
Lighting Designer
bentzie@gmail.com
Tel-Aviv University
Nardi
Alessandra
Set Designer
nardialex@gmail.com
052-3513923
Site
Orgal
Yehiel
Lighting Designer
yehiel.orgal@gmail.com
052-2414743
Habama
Ottolenghi
Talia
Set Designer
talia2668@gmail.com
054-4447833
Perez
Dafna
Set Designer
Costume Designer
daph.pe@gmail.com
050-8823170
Philosoph
Ruth
Costume Designer
ruthphilosoph@gmail.com
052-4264333
Phishof
Dan
Lighting Designer
dani@magenta.org.il
054-4259216
Segal-Pick
Batya
Set Designer
picksegal@gmail.com
052-6441333
Site
Shalvi
Shoval
Set Designer
shovalsalvi@gmail.com
052-6465101
Site
Sharir
David
Set Designer
davidsharir@walla.com
054-6826250
wikipedia
Shefi
Meira
Set Designer
Costume Designer
meirashe@gmail.com
050-2166631
Shevtsov
Ula
Costume Designer
Set Designer
ulash14@gmail.com
054-5323166
wikipedia
Shif
Buky
Set Designer
Costume Designer
buki_sh@netvision.net.il
052-9954441
wikipedia
Shimrony
Adi
Lighting Designer
adishimrony@gmail.com
054-5578843
Site
Shoham
Frida
Set Designer
Costume Designer
frida_shoham@walla.co.il
054-7672671
wikipedia
Shor
Veronique
Costume Designer
veronikaszor@gmail.com
054-4915326
Shtar
Nava
Set Designer
Costume Designer
navashtar@gmail.com
052-8387725
Instagram
Sliv
Jackob
Lighting Designer
jake@lightdesign.co.il
052-3585504
Habama
Smorgonski
Orna
Costume Designer
orna@icomm.co.il
054-5432891
Habima
Sobol
Edna
Set Designer
Costume Designer
edsobol@netvision.net.il
054-4533797
wikipedia
Toren
Roni
Set Designer
Costume Designer
roni.toren.tlv@gmail.com
052-8328120
Instagram
Tuchman
Natasha
Costume Designer
Set Designer
n_tupol@yahoo.com
054-7567303
Tur
Shani
Set Designer
Costume Designer
shantura@gmail.com
050-2871402
Instagram
Vardi
Hanni
Lighting Designer
Video
hannivardi36@gmail.com
052-3980077
Habima Archive
Vatury
Roey
Set Designer
roey.design@gmail.com
052-5013652
Site
Voloshin
Ziv
Lighting Designer
ziverpoolm@013.net
054-7605522
wikipedia
Weiss
Tal
Set Designer
Costume Designer
talxweiss@gmail.com
052-5567616
Wise
Shira
Costume Designer
wiseshira@gmail.com
050-8383823
Site
Yossifov
Moshik
Set Designer
Lighting Designer
moshik@creart-design.com
050-6670670
Habima Archive
Zabar
Maor
Costume Designer
maorzabar@gmail.com
054-7493092
Site
Zemer
Dania
Lighting Designer
daniazemmer@gmail.com
054-5674324
Zin
Nimrod
Video Designer
nimrod.zin@gmail.com
052-5557195